Chapter 12

Houston, TX

Photo Albums

5 Albums
WOH 2015
  • WOH 2015
  • 8 Photos | Updated January 13, 2016
Aluminum Overcast
WoH 2013 Flight
  • Projects
  • 12 Photos | Updated January 14, 2016
1 - 5 of 5 Albums

Contact Us

Your 2016 EAA Chapter 12 Board

President: Linda Street-Ely

Vice President: Matt Stecher

Treasurer: Dean Doolittle

Secretary: Doug Kutchinski


Website: Doug Kutchinski

Membership: Linda Street-Ely

Programs: Richard Sessions

Young Eagles: Dean Doolittle & Richard Sessions

Technical Support

Technical Councilor: Dave Forster

First Flight Advisor: Josheph Ware

Chapter Member who are Flight Instructors

Andy Foster (LSA)

Jim Gardener (CFI including MEL and Tailwheel) at Texas Time Builders

Join us on Facebook

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events
Hints for Homebilders videos at