Chapter 12

Houston, TX

Flying Aircraft & Our Ongoing Projects

Terry Adair: VariEze

Arne Aamodt: Glasair Sportsman 2+2

Lance & Dave’s: 1929 Inland Sport - Rebuild

Dean Doolittle: RV-9

Dave Forster:
AMF S14 Maranda
F1 Rocket
Rotorway Exec

Jim Gardner: Cessna C120

Bill Johnson: Sportsman 2+2

James Lawrence: Challenger II & Custom Design

Richard Payne: Thatcher CX4

Phil Perry: Van’s RV-10

Richard Sessions: Long Ez

Matt Stecher:
VariEze N54EG - Rebuild
Cozy Mark IV

Andy Foster: Flight Design CTSW

Lee Walton: Thorp T18

Gary Wolf: Sportsman 2+2

Richard Payne: RV-7A

Lou Riechert: Sonex

Joe Allon: Glasair 1 TD

Linda Street-Ely & Mike: Grumman Cheetah

“The fastest Cheetah in the known Universe!”






Contact Us

Your 2016 EAA Chapter 12 Board

President: Linda Street-Ely

Vice President: Matt Stecher

Treasurer: Dean Doolittle

Secretary: Doug Kutchinski


Website: Doug Kutchinski

Membership: Linda Street-Ely

Programs: Richard Sessions

Young Eagles: Dean Doolittle & Richard Sessions

Technical Support

Technical Councilor: Dave Forster

First Flight Advisor: Josheph Ware

Chapter Member who are Flight Instructors

Andy Foster (LSA)

Jim Gardener (CFI including MEL and Tailwheel) at Texas Time Builders

Join us on Facebook

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events
Hints for Homebilders videos at